Saturday, April 17 4p-7p

Sunday, April 18 2p-5p

Saturday, April 24 11a-9p

Sunday, April 25 2p-5p

Saturday, May 1 4p-7p

Sunday, May 2 2p-5p

Saturday, May 8 4p-7p

Sunday, May 9 2p-5p

Saturday, May 15 5p-9p

Sunday, May 16 2p-5p

Saturday, May 22 5p-9p

Sunday, May 23 2p-5p

Saturday, May 29 5p-9p

Sunday, May 30 2p-5p

Saturday, June 5 5p-9p

Sunday, June 6 2p-5p

Saturday, June 12 4p-7p

Sunday, June 13 2p-5p

Saturday, June 19 5p-9p

Sunday, June 20 2p-5p

Saturday, June 26 4p-7p

Sunday, June 27 2p-5p