Saturday, September 18 5p-9p

Sunday, September 19 2p-5p

Saturday, September 25 5p-9p

Sunday, September 26 2p-5p

Saturday, October 2 5p-9p

Sunday, October 3 2p-5p

Saturday, October 9 5p-9p

Sunday, October 10 2p-5p

Saturday, October 16 5p-9p

Sunday, October 17 2p-5p

Saturday, October 23 5p-9p

Sunday, October 24 2p-5p

Saturday, October 30 4p-7p

Sunday, October 31 2p-5p

Saturday, November 6 4p-7p

Sunday, November 7 2p-5p

Saturday, November 13 4p-7p

Sunday, November 14 2p-5p

Saturday, November 20 4p-7p

Sunday, November 21 2p-5p

Saturday, November 27 4p-7p

Sunday, November 28 2p-5p